Attainment & Progress Reports

ATTAINMENT AND PROGRESS REPORTS
Year 7,

Report 1
Report 2
Report 3


Friday 29 November 2019
Friday 27 March 2020
Friday 15 May 2020
Year 8,

Report 4
Report 5
Report 6


Friday 8 November 2019
Friday 28 February 2020
Monday 1 June 2020
Year 9,

Report 7
Report 8
Report 9


Friday 13 December 2019
Friday 7 February 2020
Friday 1 May 2020
Year 10,

Report 10
Report 11
Report 12


Friday 22 November 2019
Friday 6 March 2020
Friday 17 July 2020
Year 11,

Report 13
Report 14


Friday 13 December 2019
Friday 20 March 2020

Thinking Of Becoming A Teacher?

Apply Today

Louth Academy
Executive Principal

Martin Brown
BA (Hons).

Tollbar MAT
Chief Executive

David J Hampson
OBE, BSc, BA.
Top